FrugeB
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 is the hottest video game out right now! I have recently bought it for the Xbox 360 and the only complaint I have is my lack of sleep because I keep playing. I believe this is the best first person shooter game made. Modern warfare 2 has most of the same features that the first modern warfare included with additional perks. The maps seem to be more open which allows for more even games. It is much harder to stay, or camp, in one spot and not be reached. Maps include snow, desert, mountain, city, airport, and single building levels. The campaign is based on the United States CIA conflict with Russia. The online game play is unsurpassed. Match making is very easy single or in a party and the tactical team events are very well matched. It is much harder to get high kill streaks than in the previous game. The game is very violent so I would suggest the player to be able to handle extreme gore and violence. I would suggest this game to anyone. If you do not have an Xbox 360, the game is also available on Sony’s Playstation 3 and the PC. Well I’m going play, let me know if you have any questions are would like to know more about the game!

One Response to “Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2”

  1. I bought it the first day it came out. Really good game.


Leave a Reply

